Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Third Quarter 2015 Results

    You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Third Quarter 2015 Results

by ahnationtalk on October 28, 2015351 Views

Press Releases

CALGARY, Oct. 28, 2015 – Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. (“Bellatrix” or the “Company”) (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its third quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am EST on Thursday, November 5, 2015. Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its third quarter results on November 5, 2015 at 10:00 am MT / 12:00 pm ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until November 12, 2015 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 63012692 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan. Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE.

For further information: Steve Toth, CFA, Vice President, Investor Relations (403) 750-1270; or Troy Winsor, Investor Relations (800) 663-8072; Bellatrix Exploration Ltd., 1920, 800 – 5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 3T6, Phone: (403) 266-8670, Fax: (403) 264-8163, www.bellatrixexploration.com

AB2

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More