Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Second Quarter 2015 Results

    You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Second Quarter 2015 Results

by ahnationtalk on July 29, 2015533 Views

Press Releases

CALGARY, July 29, 2015 – Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. (“Bellatrix” or the “Company”) (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its second quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am EST on Wednesday August 5, 2015.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter results on August 5, 2015 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until August 12, 2015 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 92708615 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE.

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

PDF available at: http://stream1.newswire.ca/media/2015/07/29/20150729_C9292_DOC_EN_44045.pdf

For further information:

Steve Toth, CFA, Vice President, Investor Relations (403) 750-1270
or
Troy Winsor, Investor Relations (800) 663-8072

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
1920, 800 – 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 3T6
Phone: (403) 266-8670
Fax: (403) 264-8163
www.bellatrixexploration.com

AB2

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More