AltaGas to Host 2021 Investor Day

    You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

AltaGas to Host 2021 Investor Day

by ahnationtalk on November 30, 202164 Views

CALGARY, AB, Nov. 29, 2021 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas” or the “Company”) (TSX: ALA) will host an Investor Day on Wednesday, December 15, 2021. The event will be held virtually via webcast from Calgary, Alberta. Members of AltaGas’ executive team will provide updates on the Company’s corporate vision, strategy and outlook, along with the Company’s near-term priorities and 2022 financial guidance.

Time:

8:00 a.m. MT (10:00 a.m. ET or 15:00 GMT London)

Webcast Registration:

Link

Dial-in:

U.S. and Canada Toll Free: (844) 776-0516

International: (646) 632-1756

Passcode:

7197381

The webcast, presentations and other materials will be available shortly after the conclusion of the event on AltaGas’ website at https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations.

ABOUT ALTAGAS

AltaGas is a leading North American energy infrastructure company that connects NGLs and natural gas to domestic and global markets. The Company operates a diversified, lower-risk, high-growth Utilities and Midstream business that is focused on delivering resilient and durable value for its stakeholders.

For more information visit www.altagas.ca or reach out to one of the following:

Investor Inquiries
1-877-691-7199
[email protected]

Media Inquiries
1-403-206-2841
[email protected]

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More