You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Second Quarter 2020 Results

HDownload Audio

by ahnationtalk on July 9, 202024 Views


CALGARY, AB, July 8, 2020 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas”) (TSX:  ALA) will release its 2020 second quarter financial results on Thursday July 30, 2020 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Time:

10:00 a.m. MT (12:00 p.m. ET)

Dial-in:

1-647-427-7450 or toll free at 1-888-231-8191

Webcast:

https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations

Shortly after the conclusion of the second quarter call, a replay will be available commencing at 1:00 p.m. MT (3:00 p.m. ET) on July 30, 2020 by dialing 403-451-9481 or toll free 1-855-859-2056. The passcode is 1690607. The replay will expire at 11:59 p.m. MT on August 6, 2020 (01:59 a.m. ET August 7, 2020).

The webcast will be archived for one year.

AltaGas is a leading North American energy infrastructure company that connects NGLs and natural gas to domestic and global markets. AltaGas creates value by growing and optimizing its energy infrastructure, including a focus on clean energy sources. For more information visit: www.altagas.ca

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More