You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Second Quarter 2019 Results on August 1, 2019

by ahnationtalk on July 11, 201994 Views

CALGARY, July 11, 2019 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2019 second quarter financial results on Thursday, August 1, 2019 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Shortly after the conclusion of the call, a replay will be available commencing at 12:00 p.m. MT (2:00 p.m. ET) on August 1, 2019 by dialing 403-451-9481 or toll free 1-855-859-2056. The passcode is 4595067. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on August 8, 2019.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

AltaGas is an energy infrastructure company with a focus on midstream, regulated utilities and power. AltaGas creates value by growing and optimizing its energy infrastructure, including a focus on clean energy sources. For more information visit: http://www.altagas.ca/ www.altagas.ca

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More